Roger Ascham Primary School

Be The Best You Can Be

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher

Mr Hanks


Deputy Head Teacher

Mr Desoer


Assistant Head Teacher

Ms Natai



Mrs Smith

Mrs Johnson


Site Services

Mr Bellot

Mr Fraser



Mrs Bain

Mr Oshodi

Mr Allen - Art Therapist

Ms Wood - Speech and Language Therapist



Mr Harris


EYFS Phase Leader

Mrs Desoer


EYFS Teachers and Support Staff

Mrs Khan

Mrs Sackey

Mr Kelly

Mrs Panesar

Ms Georgeson


Mrs Ali

Mrs Keskin

Ms Wigg

Mrs Day


KS1 Phase Leader

Miss Alexander


Year 1 Teachers

Miss Alexander

Miss El-Tahlawi

Mrs Cameron


Year 2 Teachers

Ms Natai

Mr Harris

Miss Young


LKS2 Phase Leader

Mr Sadiq


Year 3 Teachers

Mr Sadiq

Mr Lago


Year 4 Teachers

Mr James

Mrs Kelly


UKS2 Phase Leader

Mr Whyte


Year 5 Teachers

Mr Robertson

Mr Towell


Year 6 Teachers 

Mr Whyte

Ms Marmora

Mrs Taylor

Mrs Hanks


Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Reddick

Mrs Ashraff

Ms Kelly